Committee Appointments



    President for 2024:       Mr. Edward Graf
    Vice President for 2024:       Mrs. Karen Walter
    Superintendent of Schools:       Mr. Anthony Grieco
    Secretary of the Board/Business Administrator:       Mr. William Stepka
     Committees (Chair is listed first):
    Policy/Curriculum/Special Education Mr. Graf, Ms. Dahl  
    Safety/Security Mr. Rivieccio, Mrs. Walter  
    Athletic/Actvities Mr. Dahl & Mr. Rivieccio (Co-Chairs)  
    Finance/Facilities Mr. Tobias, Mr. Graf  
    Technology Mrs. Walter, Mr. Graf  
    Negotiations Mr. Tobias, Mrs. Walter  

    New Jersey School Boards Association

          Mr. Graf  

    Morris County School Boards Association 

          Mr. Graf  
    Home and School Association       Mr. Graf  
    Rockaway Borough Town Council       Mr. Tobias  
    Recreation Committee       Mr. Rivieccio  
    Rockaway Borough Educational Foundation       Ms. Dahl  
    Morris County Educational Services Commission (ESC)       Mrs. Walter  

    Please contact Mr. William Stepka, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary, if you have any questions directed to the Board.  Mr. Stepka can be contacted at (973) 625-8600, ext. 106, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday, on days when school is normally in session or via email at