Special Services

  • What is a Child Study Team?

    A Child Study Team (CST) is a team of professionals who work together to identify and establish programs for children in need of special education.  The basic CST consists of: school psychologist, learning consultant, social worker, and when necessary, behaviorist, speech-language therapist, occupational therapist and physical therapist.

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Email

    Marie Giantomasi

    Consultant to Special Services

    973-625-8601

    giantlearn@gmail.com

    Nora Amato

    Secretary to Special Services 

    973-625-8601

    namato@rockboro.org

    Leslie Mozulay

    Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant

    973-625-8603

    lmozulay@mhrd.org

    Stephanie Dzikowski

    Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant

    973-625-8601

    sdzikowski@mhrd.org

    Brooke Hannenberg

    Psychologist

    973-361-3010

    bhannenberg@mhrd.org

    Stacy McCoy

    Psychologist

    973-366-0590 x207

     

    smccoy@mhrd.org

    Armi Clancy

    Social Worker

    973-361-3010 x242

     

    aclancy@mhrd.org

    Lisbeth Schnurman

    Speech & Language Therapist

    973-625-8602

    lschnurman@rockboro.org

    Christine Matrisciano

    Occupational Therapist

    973-625-8602

     

    cmatrisciano.@rockboro.org